Thursday, July 02, 2009


New Acts added to the Electric Picnic Line Up

16 new acts just added to the impressive Electric Picnic line-up.

Kid Creole & The Coconuts
Dinosaur Jr
Neko Case
Dan Deacon Ensemble
Hypnotic Brass Ensemble
The Temper Trap
Buraka Som Sistema (live)
Major Lazer
The Acorn
First Aid Kit
Julie Feeney
One Day International
Fake Blood
Boy 8 Bit
The Lost Brothers

Comments: Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link